Areas that cover Waltham Forest 027F

Get this data as JSON

  1. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  2. Waltham Forest Borough Council

    ID 2496, London borough (LBO), England

  3. London

    ID 11806, European region (EUR), England

  4. North East

    ID 11824, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  5. Leyton and Wanstead

    ID 66013, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Waltham Forest

    ID 148912, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. London

    ID 163653, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England