Areas that cover Faenor

Get this data as JSON

  1. Ceredigion Council

    ID 2640, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Faenor Community

    ID 64195, Civil parish/community (CPC), Wales

    A child of Ceredigion Council.

  3. Ceredigion

    ID 66110, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. Mid and West Wales

    ID 144307, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  5. Ceredigion

    ID 148035, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of Mid and West Wales.

  6. Hywel Dda University Health Board

    ID 148977, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales

  7. Aberystwyth

    ID 163779, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales

  8. Faenor

    ID 165985, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Ceredigion Council.