Areas that cover Lansdown

Get this data as JSON

  1. Monmouthshire Council

    ID 2603, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Abergavenny Community

    ID 64902, Civil parish/community (CPC), Wales

    A child of Monmouthshire Council.

  3. Monmouth

    ID 66084, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. South Wales East

    ID 144306, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  5. Monmouth

    ID 148020, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales East.

  6. Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

    ID 148980, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales

  7. Merthyr Tydfil

    ID 163787, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales