Areas that cover North Kesteven 009C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    ID 2232, County council (CTY), England

  2. North Kesteven District Council

    ID 2383, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. Sleaford and North Hykeham

    ID 65920, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. South West Lincolnshire

    ID 148844, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Lincoln

    ID 163650, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England