Areas that cover Risca West Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Caerphilly Council

    ID 2558, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Risca West

    ID 12078, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Caerphilly Council.

  4. Islwyn

    ID 66097, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  5. South Wales East

    ID 144306, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales

  6. Islwyn

    ID 148019, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales East.

  7. Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

    ID 148980, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales