Areas that cover Whitwick

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. North West Leicestershire District Council

    ID 2373, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. North West Leicestershire

    ID 65776, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. West Leicestershire

    ID 148846, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Whitwick

    ID 150850, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.