Areas that cover Cranwell, Brauncewell and Byard's Leap

Get this data as JSON

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    ID 2232, County council (CTY), England

  2. North Kesteven District Council

    ID 2383, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. Ashby de la Launde and Cranwell

    ID 17091, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of North Kesteven District Council.

  5. Sleaford and North Hykeham

    ID 65920, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Ruskington

    ID 150913, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Lincolnshire County Council.