Areas that cover Abbey Hill

Get this data as JSON

  1. Milton Keynes Council

    ID 2588, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Milton Keynes South

    ID 66076, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Bradwell

    ID 144412, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Milton Keynes Council.

  4. Milton Keynes

    ID 163662, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Milton Keynes CCG

    ID 163891, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England