Areas that cover Jesmond

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hartlepool Borough Council

    ID 2581, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. North East

    ID 11812, European region (EUR), England

  3. Hartlepool

    ID 65990, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Hartlepool

    ID 163634, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Tees Valley CCG

    ID 163976, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England