Areas that cover Three Crosses Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Swansea Council

    ID 2549, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Gower

    ID 66083, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. Fairwood

    ID 135714, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Swansea Council.

  5. South Wales West

    ID 144304, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales

  6. Gower

    ID 148030, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales West.

  7. Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board

    ID 148978, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales