Areas that cover Tadworth, Walton and Kingswood

Get this data as JSON

  1. Surrey County Council

    ID 2242, County council (CTY), England

  2. Reigate and Banstead Borough Council

    ID 2453, District council (DIS), England

  3. Reigate

    ID 66005, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. NHS Surrey Heartlands CCG

    ID 163975, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England