Areas that cover West Auckland

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Bishop Auckland

    ID 65820, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England