Areas that cover Tintwistle

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. High Peak Borough Council

    ID 2277, District council (DIS), England

  3. High Peak

    ID 66052, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Etherow

    ID 143539, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.