Areas that cover Larkfield North

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council

    ID 2351, District council (DIS), England

  3. Chatham and Aylesford

    ID 66075, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Malling Central

    ID 150728, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  5. East Malling & Larkfield

    ID 153713, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council.