Areas that cover West Downs

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Swale Borough Council

    ID 2357, District council (DIS), England

  3. Sittingbourne and Sheppey

    ID 65610, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Swale East

    ID 150691, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  5. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England