Areas that cover Attleborough Burgh & Haverscroft

Get this data as JSON

  1. Norfolk County Council

    ID 2233, County council (CTY), England

  2. Breckland District Council

    ID 2390, District council (DIS), England

  3. Eastern

    ID 11804, European region (EUR), England

  4. Attleborough

    ID 16311, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Norfolk County Council.

  5. Attleborough

    ID 57975, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Breckland District Council.

  6. Mid Norfolk

    ID 65949, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. Thetford and Mildenhall

    ID 163576, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS Norfolk and Waveney CCG

    ID 163968, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England