Areas that cover Watton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Norfolk County Council

    ID 2233, County council (CTY), England

  2. Breckland District Council

    ID 2390, District council (DIS), England

  3. Eastern

    ID 11804, European region (EUR), England

  4. Watton

    ID 16321, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Norfolk County Council.

  5. Watton

    ID 62066, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Breckland District Council.

  6. Mid Norfolk

    ID 65949, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. NHS Norfolk and Waveney CCG

    ID 163968, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England