Areas that cover North and South Wheatley

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Bassetlaw District Council

    ID 2410, District council (DIS), England

  3. Sturton

    ID 6509, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Bassetlaw District Council.

  4. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  5. Bassetlaw 002

    ID 39715, 2001 Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  6. Bassetlaw 002

    ID 46909, 2001 Middle Layer Super Output Area (Generalised) (OMG), England

  7. Bassetlaw

    ID 65711, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  8. Bassetlaw

    ID 148807, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. Tuxford

    ID 150968, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.