Areas that cover Newton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Rushcliffe Borough Council

    ID 2411, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  4. Rushcliffe

    ID 65736, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. East Bridgford

    ID 145245, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Rushcliffe Borough Council.

  6. Rushcliffe

    ID 148843, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. Bingham West

    ID 150963, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.