Areas that cover Barford

Get this data as JSON

  1. Warwickshire County Council

    ID 2243, County council (CTY), England

  2. Warwick District Council

    ID 2460, District council (DIS), England

  3. Warwick and Leamington

    ID 65608, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Budbrooke & Bishop's Tachbrook

    ID 151024, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Warwickshire County Council.

  5. Budbrooke

    ID 152962, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Warwick District Council.

  6. Leamington Spa

    ID 163647, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS South Warwickshire CCG

    ID 163916, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England