Areas that cover Carkin

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Richmondshire District Council

    ID 2406, District council (DIS), England

  3. Richmondshire North

    ID 16432, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Richmondshire 001

    ID 39661, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Richmond (Yorks)

    ID 65722, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Melsonby

    ID 152913, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Richmondshire District Council.

  7. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England