Areas that cover Hollybush

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hertfordshire County Council

    ID 2228, County council (CTY), England

  2. Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council

    ID 2344, District council (DIS), England

  3. Welwyn Hatfield

    ID 65740, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Welwyn Garden City South

    ID 150682, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hertfordshire County Council.

  5. Stevenage and Welwyn Garden City

    ID 163691, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS East and North Hertfordshire CCG

    ID 163866, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England

  8. Welwyn Hatfield, unparished area

    ID 164896, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England