Areas that cover Crediton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. Mid Devon District Council

    ID 2289, District council (DIS), England

  3. Central Devon

    ID 65749, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Exeter

    ID 163625, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England