Areas that cover Devonshire

Get this data as JSON

  1. East Sussex County Council

    ID 2224, County council (CTY), England

  2. Eastbourne

    ID 65714, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Devonshire

    ID 152342, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Eastbourne Borough Council.

  4. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  5. Eastbourne, unparished area

    ID 164877, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England