Areas that cover Forfar and District

Get this data as JSON

  1. Angus Council

    ID 2550, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Angus

    ID 14401, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. North East Scotland

    ID 135012, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  4. Dundee

    ID 163744, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  5. Tayside

    ID 163984, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland