Areas that cover Baglan Moors Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Neath Port Talbot Council

    ID 2560, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Aberavon

    ID 12126, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Neath Port Talbot Council.

  4. Aberavon

    ID 66101, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  5. South Wales West

    ID 144304, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales

  6. Aberavon

    ID 148029, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales West.

  7. Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board

    ID 148978, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales