Areas that cover Baglan Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Neath Port Talbot Council

    ID 2560, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Aberavon

    ID 66101, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  3. South Wales West

    ID 144304, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  4. Aberavon

    ID 148029, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales West.

  5. Baglan

    ID 151541, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Neath Port Talbot Council.

  6. Swansea

    ID 163790, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales

  7. Swansea Bay University Health Board

    ID 163988, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales