Areas that cover Mountain Ash East Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Rhondda Cynon Taf Council

    ID 2599, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Cynon Valley

    ID 66105, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. South Wales Central

    ID 144305, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales

  5. Cynon Valley

    ID 148012, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales Central.

  6. Cwm Taf University Health Board

    ID 148979, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales

  7. Mountain Ash East

    ID 151551, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Rhondda Cynon Taf Council.