Areas that cover Thamesmead East

Get this data as JSON

  1. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  2. Bexley Borough Council

    ID 2494, London borough (LBO), England

  3. Bexley and Bromley

    ID 11817, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  4. Erith and Thamesmead

    ID 66023, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. London

    ID 164863, English Region (ER), England

  6. Bexley, unparished area

    ID 164986, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England