Areas that cover Denton Holme & Morton South

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cumbria County Council

    ID 2220, County council (CTY), England

  2. Carlisle City Council

    ID 2272, District council (DIS), England

  3. Carlisle

    ID 65929, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Carlisle

    ID 163715, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), -

  5. NHS North Cumbria CCG

    ID 163947, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. North West

    ID 164858, English Region (ER), England