Areas that cover St John's Castlerigg and Wythburn

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cumbria County Council

    ID 2220, County council (CTY), England

  2. Copeland

    ID 65893, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Keswick

    ID 143455, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Cumbria County Council.

  4. Keswick

    ID 152451, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Allerdale Borough Council.

  5. North West

    ID 164858, English Region (ER), England