Areas that cover Enfield 025F

Get this data as JSON

  1. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  2. Enfield Borough Council

    ID 2495, London borough (LBO), England

  3. Enfield and Haringey

    ID 11825, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  4. Enfield 025

    ID 34180, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Edmonton

    ID 65570, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. London

    ID 163653, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS North Central London CCG

    ID 163969, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. London

    ID 164863, English Region (ER), England

  9. Enfield, unparished area

    ID 164987, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England

  10. Lower Edmonton

    ID 165511, London borough ward (LBW), England

    A child of Enfield Borough Council.