Areas that cover Central Bedfordshire 024G

Get this data as JSON

  1. Central Bedfordshire Council

    ID 21070, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. South West Bedfordshire

    ID 65848, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England

  4. NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes CCG

    ID 165080, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England