Areas that cover Reading 011I

Get this data as JSON

  1. Reading Borough Council

    ID 2596, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Reading 011

    ID 37278, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Reading East

    ID 65973, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Reading

    ID 163675, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Berkshire West CCG

    ID 163950, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  7. Reading, unparished area

    ID 165074, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England

  8. Abbey

    ID 165679, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Reading Borough Council.