Areas overlapping Mearns South and Benholm - 04

Get this data as JSON

  1. Angus Council

    ID 2550, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Aberdeenshire Council

    ID 2648, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  3. Angus

    ID 14401, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  4. West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine

    ID 14455, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  5. Grampian

    ID 148987, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  6. Montrose and District

    ID 151178, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Angus Council.

  7. Mearns

    ID 151416, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Aberdeenshire Council.

  8. Aberdeen

    ID 163735, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  9. Tayside

    ID 163984, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland