Areas that cover Arbroath Keptie - 04

Get this data as JSON

  1. Angus Council

    ID 2550, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Angus

    ID 14401, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Angus South

    ID 134984, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of North East Scotland.

  4. North East Scotland

    ID 135012, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Arbroath West, Letham and Friockheim

    ID 151176, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Angus Council.

  6. Arbroath Keptie

    ID 162402, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Arbroath and Montrose

    ID 163737, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Tayside

    ID 163984, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland