Areas that cover Milton of Campsie - 05

Get this data as JSON

  1. East Dunbartonshire Council

    ID 2575, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East

    ID 14409, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Strathkelvin and Bearsden

    ID 148763, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of West Scotland.

  4. West Scotland

    ID 148765, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Bishopbriggs North and Campsie

    ID 151224, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of East Dunbartonshire Council.

  6. Milton of Campsie

    ID 162582, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Glasgow

    ID 163753, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    ID 163985, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland