Areas that intersect Mearnskirk and South Kirkhill - 02

Get this data as JSON

  1. East Renfrewshire Council

    ID 2576, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. East Renfrewshire

    ID 14418, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Eastwood

    ID 134963, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of West Scotland.

  4. West Scotland

    ID 148765, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham

    ID 151234, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of East Renfrewshire Council.

  6. Mearnskirk and South Kirkhill - 01

    ID 157151, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), Scotland

  7. Mearnskirk and South Kirkhill - 04

    ID 157154, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), Scotland

  8. Mearnskirk and South Kirkhill

    ID 162614, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  9. Glasgow

    ID 163753, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  10. Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    ID 163985, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland