Areas that cover Eaglesham and Waterfoot - 02

Get this data as JSON

  1. East Renfrewshire Council

    ID 2576, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. East Renfrewshire

    ID 14418, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Eastwood

    ID 134963, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of West Scotland.

  4. West Scotland

    ID 148765, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham

    ID 151234, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of East Renfrewshire Council.

  6. Eaglesham and Waterfoot

    ID 162615, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Glasgow

    ID 163753, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    ID 163985, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland