Areas that cover Balgreen and Roseburn - 02

Get this data as JSON

  1. City of Edinburgh Council

    ID 2651, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Edinburgh Central

    ID 134935, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Lothian.

  3. Lothian

    ID 135007, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  4. Lothian

    ID 148991, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  5. Corstorphine/Murrayfield

    ID 151189, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of City of Edinburgh Council.

  6. Balgreen and Roseburn

    ID 162711, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Edinburgh

    ID 163747, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland