Areas that cover Inverness Culloden and Balloch - 01

Get this data as JSON

  1. Highland Council

    ID 2643, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey

    ID 14435, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Inverness and Nairn

    ID 134961, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Highlands and Islands.

  4. Highlands and Islands

    ID 135013, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Highland

    ID 148989, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  6. Culloden and Ardersier

    ID 151296, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Highland Council.

  7. Inverness Culloden and Balloch

    ID 163039, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  8. Inverness

    ID 163756, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland