Areas that cover Kilmacolm Central - 02

Get this data as JSON

  1. Inverclyde Council

    ID 2582, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Inverclyde

    ID 14434, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Renfrewshire North and West

    ID 135004, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of West Scotland.

  4. West Scotland

    ID 148765, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Inverclyde East

    ID 151306, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Inverclyde Council.

  6. Kilmacolm Central

    ID 163084, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Greenock

    ID 163773, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    ID 163985, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland