Areas that cover Pitlochry - 03

Get this data as JSON

  1. Perth and Kinross Council

    ID 2593, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Perth and North Perthshire

    ID 14451, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Perthshire North

    ID 134999, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Mid Scotland and Fife.

  4. Mid Scotland and Fife

    ID 135011, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Highland

    ID 151359, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Perth and Kinross Council.

  6. Pitlochry

    ID 163302, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Pitlochry and Aberfeldy

    ID 163764, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Tayside

    ID 163984, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland