Areas that cover Renfrewshire Rural South and Howwood - 03

Get this data as JSON

  1. Renfrewshire Council

    ID 2598, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Paisley and Renfrewshire South

    ID 14450, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Renfrewshire South

    ID 134965, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of West Scotland.

  4. West Scotland

    ID 148765, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Johnstone North, Kilbarchan, Howwood and Lochwinnoch

    ID 151365, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Renfrewshire Council.

  6. Renfrewshire Rural South and Howwood

    ID 163305, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Glasgow

    ID 163753, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Greater Glasgow and Clyde

    ID 163985, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland