Areas that cover Innerleithen - South

Get this data as JSON

  1. Scottish Borders Council

    ID 2601, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland

  3. Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale

    ID 14411, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  4. Tweeddale East

    ID 20882, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Scottish Borders Council.

  5. Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale

    ID 134996, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of South Scotland.

  6. South Scotland

    ID 135008, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  7. Borders

    ID 148983, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  8. Tweeddale East Area

    ID 163345, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  9. Galashiels and Peebles

    ID 163751, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland