Areas that cover Douglas, Coalburn and Rigside - 02

Get this data as JSON

  1. South Lanarkshire Council

    ID 2609, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland

  3. Clydesdale

    ID 134968, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of South Scotland.

  4. South Scotland

    ID 135008, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  5. Lanarkshire

    ID 148990, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  6. Douglas, Coalburn and Rigside

    ID 163418, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  7. Motherwell and Airdrie

    ID 163759, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland