Areas that cover Whitlawburn and Greenlees - 06

Get this data as JSON

  1. South Lanarkshire Council

    ID 2609, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Rutherglen and Hamilton West

    ID 14453, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Rutherglen

    ID 134974, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Glasgow.

  4. Whitlawburn and Greenlees

    ID 163455, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  5. Glasgow

    ID 163753, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  6. Lanarkshire

    ID 163986, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  7. Glasgow

    ID 164625, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland