Areas that cover St Leonards South - 01

Get this data as JSON

  1. South Lanarkshire Council

    ID 2609, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow

    ID 14416, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. St Leonards South

    ID 163471, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  4. Glasgow

    ID 163753, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  5. Lanarkshire

    ID 163986, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  6. Central Scotland

    ID 164624, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland