Areas that cover Armadale South - 07

Get this data as JSON

  1. West Lothian Council

    ID 2621, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Linlithgow and East Falkirk

    ID 14439, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Armadale and Blackridge

    ID 20941, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of West Lothian Council.

  4. Linlithgow

    ID 134992, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Lothian.

  5. Lothian

    ID 135007, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  6. Lothian

    ID 148991, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  7. Armadale South

    ID 163551, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  8. Livingston

    ID 163758, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland