Areas that cover Head of Muir and Dennyloanhead

Get this data as JSON

  1. Falkirk Council

    ID 2578, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  2. Falkirk

    ID 14424, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  3. Falkirk West

    ID 134948, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Central Scotland.

  4. Forth Valley

    ID 148986, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  5. Falkirk and Stirling

    ID 163749, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  6. Central Scotland

    ID 164624, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland